jump to navigation

Too Many Ideas September 11, 2007

Posted by Sindy in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I like to go to a thrift shop in town and get old magazines for 25 cents each (even the thick Martha Stewart magazines). They’re great! So full of neat stuff! But that’s where the problem comes in. I only have a couple small bookshelves, no room for any more, and I could fill a whole library (that’s a personal library in a house – not a public library) with books and magazines!

And there are all those great ideas. I’ve got boxes full of patterns, shelves full of craft books, and I’m already such a creative person that my whole head is filled with ideas! Aack! And so little time. Sigh. 😦

I still enjoy getting magazines though. 😉

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

