jump to navigation

It’s too cold for Summer projects! D: October 1, 2009

Posted by Sindy in Journal.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Okay, so since school started over a month ago (depending on which school and where) technically summer projects should have been put on the shelf already, but hey it was still warm!

All those wonderful summer projects I had planned – painting my truck, sanding a dollhouse to prepare it for painting (just doesn’t work well doing sanding inside the house), and… oh shoot, I forgot what else I had on my list. But now yet another summer has passed without even touching any of them. 😦

I guess all I can do now is cross my fingers and hope another warm day that doesn’t keep me busy with other things comes along (yeah right), clean out the garage so I can do some sanding inside, and move on to other projects (like actually planning what I’m going to paint onto my truck?).

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

