jump to navigation

The Sewing Machine is in Place! October 6, 2009

Posted by Sindy in Journal.
Tags: ,
trackback

Ha! I did it! After moving a few things (and throwing others – I promise, I didn’t break anything… this time) the sewing machine now has a place of honor within my personal corner of the universe.

Granted, I still can’t use it for three reasons (that I know of at the moment): 1) I haven’t cleared in front and underneath said lovely table, 2) I most likely will be in need of a lovely little extension cord (for some odd reason, every time we stock up at my house they disappear), 3) I need to set it up 🙂

But never fear! I shall get it done (and Christmas projects started) very soon!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

