jump to navigation

My Favorite Instructables of the Week October 16, 2009

Posted by Sindy in Favorite Instructables.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

If I did all the fun things I find on Instructables I would be a very busy person (not to mention broke), but hey, they are so much fun that I just have to add them to my list.

Here are some of my favorites from this week:

  • Homemade funnel cake (oh yeah, who doesn’t want to make these – sooooo goooood)
  • Bunch of grapes costume (this is for a dog, but It’d take a certain kind of dog to stand it – I’d probably make this costume for a human)
  • Directory of kids’ costumes (this has a whole list of great Instructables for kids’ costumes – my favorites are the lightsaber, the Wild Things hat, the Mega Man costume, and the sock monkey costume)
  • iPod costumes (now that’s a funny costume, I also like the costume I once saw of a guy dressed up as a YouTube video, but I can’t find the picture right now)
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

