jump to navigation

Changes to Business DIY November 30, 2009

Posted by Sindy in Business DIY.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Okay, so you may have noticed that the past few weeks the Business DIY segment has gotten a little off topic. Sure it’s still associated with business, but it has little to do with DIY or crafts or stuff like that. I’ll keep posting the Business DIY segment, but it will be much more sparse and only have relevant content for this blog.

That said, I think I’ll start a new weekly segment for my Mondays – What I Did This Weekend! The idea is simply that I keep talking about all these cool things I COULD do, but the question comes up what AM I doing?

Enjoy!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

