jump to navigation

Favorite Instructables of the Week January 21, 2010

Posted by Sindy in Cooking, Favorite Instructables.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Solar Powered Walkway Tiles

Solar Powered Walkway Tiles
Wow! There are so many great Instructables on how to make your house super awesome! My family has been wanting to add stepping stones in our lawn for eons now (and the word eons isn’t too far from the truth). These solar powered ones would be perfect! (The question is if the yard gets enough solar. Hmmm.)

Homemade Cough Drops

Make Your Own Cough Drops!
Sweet! With my allergy to red food coloring, I can’t eat some of the cough drops in the store. In fact, just the other week I was looking at some supplement drops, but the only one with more than just C had red food coloring in it. Now I can make my own! I just love DIY.

Copyright and Copyleft Gloves

Copyright and Copyleft Gloves
Hehe. I just thought this joke was funny. I probably won’t be making these though. However, it’s also a tutorial on how to make your own custom patch. I desperately need this kind of thing on my new laptop case. It’s a gorgeous, professional case,… except for the flaming skull on the back. Certainly don’t want a potential employer to see that.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

