jump to navigation

What I Did This Weekend January 25, 2010

Posted by Sindy in Journal.
trackback

Ah, what a good weekend. Firstly I made about a billion (okay, more like a dozen) little beaded waterlilies. So beautiful, if I do say so myself. Sadly, I have tried finding a true pink Delica bead, but I’m having terrible luck. I’ve ordered “pink,” “rose,” “fuchsia,” “melon,” “violet,” etc. but none of them look like a true pink. I’ve decided that I’m just going to have to call them up and get some help from some other eyeballs (that aren’t seeing them on a computer screen).

And then I got a bunch of stuff done on my Vacancy Comics website. The site has a brand new look now, and I’m starting to put the archive back into place. After the archive is back on the website, I’m going to work on making some models and backgrounds to make it easier to make the comics. Hopefully then I can start being much more regular getting new ones up.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

