jump to navigation

What I Did This Weekend January 10, 2011

Posted by Sindy in Uncategorized.
trackback

This weekend was NOT my weekend. I didn’t feel so good both physically OR mentally. It seemed like everything was going wrong (and no, I was not PMSing). So, I ended up doing an anime marathon. Namely I watched this cute little kids show called Lilpri. I enjoy little kids show cause they’re clean and they’re fun.

I also got a new cabinet. One of my Mom’s neighbors was moving so she gave me this wonderful cabinet. It was like a deep shelf unit with doors and after my Mom and I scrubbed it up with some bleach and TSP (it had some mold on it) and we secured some spots with extra nails it made an excellent little pantry. I just need to organize the contents better.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

